Career After Kids course dates

Thank you for your interest in the Career After Kids course. If you can’t make the next course, please do click on the button to ask any questions or register your interest for future courses. I look forward to meeting you on a Career After Kids course soon!

Career After Kids course – February & March 2018

Workshop 1: Clarity Friday 23 February from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 2: Confidence Friday 2 March from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 3: Choice Friday 9 March from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 4: Courage Friday 16 March from 10am to 1pm
Just six places available on this course Location: Charminster, Bournemouth BH9

Only £200 for all four courses

Register your interest for Career After Kids

Career After Kids course – April and May 2018

Workshop 1: Clarity Friday 27 April from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 2: Confidence Friday 4 May from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 3: Choice Friday 11 May from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 4: Courage Friday 18 May from 10am to 1pm
Just six places available on this course Location: Charminster, Bournemouth BH9

Only £200 for all four courses

Register your interest for Career After Kids

Career After Kids course – June 2018

Workshop 1: Clarity Friday 8 June from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 2: Confidence Friday 15 June from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 3: Choice Friday 22 June from 10am to 1pm
Workshop 4: Courage Friday 29 June from 10am to 1pm
Just six places available on this course Location: Charminster, Bournemouth BH9

Only £200 for all four courses

Register your interest for Career After Kids

Evening, weekend or online courses? 

If weekday mornings don’t work for you, or you don’t live near Bournemouth to attend a course face-to-face, please do register your preference for an evening, weekend or online course.

Evening course

Weekend course

Online course